Tel: 210.520.8440 | Fax: 210.520.1104|Email:


OUR SCHOOL PARTNERS 2018-09-06T11:48:23+00:00

During the 2017-2018 school year, Communities In Schools of San Antonio proudly partners with over ninety schools within 11 districts across Bexar, Atascosa and Frio Counties.  We offer traditional services to the sites listed below and also provide services within Pre-K and after-school programs. Each school we serve has a large student population that need our services so they are successful and on track to graduation.  Use this list to find if Communities In Schools of San Antonio is at your campus.

To inquire about Communities In Schools of San Antonio at your school, please email us at


Dilley Independent School District

Dilley High School

Mary Harper Middle School

Edgewood Independent School District

Kennedy High School

Memorial High School

Harlandale Independent School District

Adams Elementary School

Carroll Bell Elementary School †

Collier Elementary School †

Columbia Heights Elementary School †

Early College High School †

Frank Tejeda Junior Academy

Frank Tejeda Senior Academy

Gilllette Elementary School †

Harlandale High School

Harlandale Middle School

Kingsborough Middle School

Leal Middle School

McCollum High School

Stonewall-Flanders Elementary School †

Terrell Wells Middle School

IDEA Public Schools

IDEA Monterrey Park

IDEA Walzem Academy

        IDEA Walzem College Prep

North East Independent School District

Camelot Elementary School

Colonial Hills Elementary School

Krueger Middle School

Lee High School

Montgomery Elementary School

Olmos Elementary School *

Roosevelt High School

Walzem Elementary School

White Middle School

Windcrest Elementary School                                         

Northside Independent School District

Anson Jones Middle School

Cable Elementary School

Colonies North Elementary School

Excel Academy

Glenoaks Elementary School

Holmes High School

John Jay High School

Martin Elementary School

Mary Hull Elementary School

Meadow Village Elementary School

Passmore Elementary School

Powell Elementary School

Rayburn Middle School

Valley Hi Elementary School

Villarreal Elementary School

Westwood Terrace Elementary School

Pearsall Independent School District

Pearsall Junior High School

Pleasanton Independent School District

Pleasanton Primary

Pleasanton Elementary School

San Antonio Independent School District

Briscoe Elementary School

        Cameron Elementary School

Crockett Elementary School

Davis Middle School

Dorie Miller Elementary School

Harris Middle School

Highlands High School

Lanier High School

Longfellow Middle School

Lowell Middle School

ML King Academy

        Palo Alto College

Pershing Elementary School

Poe Middle School

Rhodes Middle School

Rodriguez Elementary School

Rogers Middle School

Sam Houston High School

Schenck Elementary School

Stewart Elementary School (Democracy Prep)

Tafolla Middle School

Whittier Middle School

Somerset Independent School District

Somerset High School

Somerset Junior High School

South San Antonio Independent School District

Carrillo Elementary School

Dwight Middle School

Five Palms Elementary School

Kindred Elementary School

Madla Elementary School

Palo Alto Elementary School

Price Elementary School

Shepard Middle School

South San Antonio High

Zamora Middle School

Southwest Independent School District

Legacy High School

Southwest High School

New Frontier Schools

New Frontiers Accelerated Academy

Frank Madla Early College High School


Bexar County Juvenile Justice Academy

*  – Notes a Pre-K program

† – Notes a 21st Century site

Sign Up For News