Tel: 210.520.8440 | Fax: 210.520.1104|Email:


OUR 2017 SUPPORTERS 2018-07-13T14:12:15+00:00

We gratefully acknowledge those whose support helped us develop new opportunities and meet new challenges. 

$500,000 and Over 
Texas Education AgencyUnited Way of San Antonio and Bexar County
$100,000 and Over   
Baptist Health FoundationThe Brown Foundation, Inc.The Harvey E. Najim Family FoundationRackspace Foundation
Bexar County Juvenile ProbationCity of San AntonioMethodist Healthcare MinistriesU.S. Department of Education
$50,000 and Over   
Communities In Schools- NationalMethodist Healthcare MinistriesSan Antonio Area FoundationUSAA
$25,000 and Over   
Bank of America The Charity Ball Association Mays Family FoundationValero Energy Foundation
Bexar CountyH-E-B Tournament of ChampionsMr. and Mrs. Lou Scantland
$10,000 and Over  
ETSLowe FoundationSt. Mark's Episcopal Church
Friends of CIS-SASaint Susie Charitable FoundationStanford University
$5,000 and Over   
Mr. and Mrs. Jim AdamsJPMorgan Chase FoundationPioneer Energy ServicesSundt
AndeavorKENS-5 Mr. Robert RivardThe Terry & Regina Armstrong Family Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Mike BeldonMr. and Mrs. James NormanSt. Luke's Lutheran Health Ministries
$1,000 and Over     
AcelityMr. Wilson Cantwell Mr. and Mrs. Richard Goldsmith Ms. Marlene MerrittSilver Eagle DistributorsWells Fargo Bank
Alamo CollegesCatto & Catto LLPThe HartfordAlexander L. Miller, M.DMs. Susan SmithWhataburger
Barb and Wayne AlexanderDr. & Mrs. William ChiegoHolmes High SchoolNuStar EnergyMr. and Mrs. Robert SohnZachry
Baptist University of the AmericasCovenantJefferson BankPape-Dawson EngineersSouthwest Research Institute
Chula Boyle CPS EnergyMs. Alma KnuthMr. and Mrs. George ParkerSWBC
Broadway National BankCricket WirelessKohl's Department StoresRSM Sylvan Learning Center
Ms. Yvonne BroussardMs. Jennifer DoolingLiving Faith Community ChurchSan Antonio River AuthorityMr. Stanley Tebbe
Mr. and Mrs. Stewart BryantDr. and Mrs. Herb EmanuelLockheed MartinMr. and Mrs. Fred SchellenbergTexas A&M University- San Antonio
Mr. and Mrs. Michael BurkeMr. and Mrs. John FranklinDr. and Mrs. Michael MacNaughtonMr. and Mrs. Thomas SchluterTexas Cavaliers Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Morris CampFrostMr. and Mrs. James McMullanSchriver CarmonaMr. and Mrs. Ron Thomas

Sign Up For News